BKFC 17 weigh-in results - Tate vs. Burns


Frank Tate and Josh Burns weigh in for BKFC 17 headliner.  Photo by Phil Lambert for Bare Knuckle FC
Frank Tate and Josh Burns weigh in for BKFC 17 headliner. Photo by Phil Lambert for Bare Knuckle FC


‘Big’ Frank Tate, 257.3 vs. Josh ‘The Hammer’ Burns, 257

Marcel ‘Swift’ Stamps, 181.5 vs. Mike ‘The Marine’ Richman, 179.2

Lorenzo ‘The Juggernaut’ Hunt, 194.8 vs. Josh ‘D-Day’ Dyer, 195.1

Dmitri Angelini, 153.8 vs. Ronnie ‘Bam Bam’ Rogers, 155.2

Bobo O’Bannon, 253 vs. Zach Calmus, 257.1

Chris Sarro, 206.2 vs. Ehsanullah Kakar, 204.1

Robert Washington, 187.7 vs. Ryan Jones, 185.3

Tom ‘Your Local Ninja’ Shoaff, 154.7 vs. ‘Flawless’ Nathan Mitchell, 156.2

Daniel ‘Black Mamba’ Gary, 142.4. vs. Rusty Crowder, 146.7

Ryan ‘The Blue Grass Kid’ Locker, 126.4 vs. Anthony Retic, 137.5

Friday, April 30, 2021

Boutwell Auditorium

1930 Reverend Abraham Woods Jr. Boulevard

Birmingham, AL 35203

Doors Open at 6:00 p.m. CT, First Bell at 7:00 p.m. CT

BKFC-17 is streamed on the BKTV APP, (9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT) in addition to globally on FITE PPV. Two preliminary bouts will be streamed free-of-charge on the BKFC YouTube Page starting at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.


WATCH BKFC 17 PRELIMS BELOW:




ORDER AND WATCH BKFC 17 BELOW:



1,065 views0 comments