BKFC 33 Weigh-In Results

BKFC 33 Weigh-In Results

Thursday, Nov 17 2022 by BKFC Staff

Make Your First Deposit of $5 or More on DraftKings Sportsbook and Receive a FREE $50 Bet with Promo Code BKFC33

BKFC 33 goes down Friday, LIVE on the BKFC app from Omaha, NE. Here are Weigh-In results as we count down the seconds to Friday’s action under the bright lights at Liberty First Credit Union Arena.

BKFC 33 Main Card (9 pm ET/6 pm PT)

LIVE on the BKFC app

Houston Alexander 202.1, Joey Beltran 204.9

Kevin Croom 155.2, Sean Wilson 155.8

Rynell Riley 166, Carlos Trinidad 166

Dakota Cochrane 175.9, Eduardo Peralta 174.5

Cody Land 149.4, Tommy Strydom 145.8

Jordan Christensen 175.3, Alonzo Martinez 175.8

Drako Rodriguez 151.2, Will Shutt 143

BKFC 33 Preliminary Card (8 pm ET/5 pm PT)

LIVE on the BKFC app

Audra Cummings 125.3, Sarah Shell 124.2

Brandon Meyer 155.8, Shaine Moffitt 154

Justin Grizzard 224, Andrew Potter 207.8

Make Your First Deposit of $5 or More on DraftKings Sportsbook and Receive a FREE $50 Bet with Promo Code BKFC33

Check out our Events page for the next BKFC event in your area, and keep up to date on all the happenings in the Squared Circle with the new and improved BKFC app.